Onze exposanten

Dit is de (voorlopige) exposantenlijst van de Trans-Log 2019.

LogoNaamStandWebsiteAdres
Aditus Personaldienstleistungen GmbH E114 www.aditus-zeitarbeit.de Kleve
Ahern Deutschland GmbH C113 http://www.aherndeutschland.de Weyerbusch
A.i.d.T. D117 http://www.aidt-ev.org/ Solingen
Autohaus Rolf Hüting E115 https://www.autohaus-hueting.de/ Emmerich
Eye systems C114 http://www.eye-systems.de Hamburg
Holo Circle C114 http://www.eye-systems.de/ Hamburg
Mitsubishi Motors E115 http://www.autohaus-hueting.de/ Emmerich
Orbitcare GmbH C115 http://www.orbitcare.de/ Gummersbach
Reuschenbach GmbH & Co. KG E116 https://www.reuschenbach.com/ Kleve
YES! Deutschland GmbH A103 http://www.yesmoneycard.com/ Köln
Yellowfox A104 http://www.phonepoint.de/ Emmerich
VSL Verband Spedition und Logistik D111 http://www.vsl-nrw.de/ Düsseldorf
Wwe. Th. Hövelmann D105 http://www.spedition-hoevelmann.de/ Rees
WfG Kreis Kleve B122 http://www.wfg-kreis-kleve.de/de/ Kleve
Unibouw Gewerbebau A101 http://www.unibouw.eu/nl Gemert
TüV Nord Bildung gGmbH A102 http://www.tuev-nord.de/de/geschaeftskunden Kamp-Lintfort
Trucker Church A109 http://www.trucker-church.org/ Haiger
Tributech GmbH E110 http://www.tributech.de/ Schwalmtal
Transferry A103 http://www.transferry.com/de/ Köln
TERBERG Spezialfahrzeuge GmbH C107 http://www.terberg-deutschland.de/home.html Hamburg
STRASUS Workshop F116 http://www.hs-niederrhein.de/ Krefeld/Venlo
Stickerei Momentmal A108 http://www.momentmal-stickerei.de/ Rees
SHT Steinhardt C111 http://www.sht-group.de/steinhardt Köln
ROC Nijmegen B118 http://www.roc-nijmegen.nl/ Nijmegen
Rainer GmbH B101 http://www.rainer-gmbh.de/ Köln
Qlean Air Scandinavia D112 http://www.qleanair.com/de/home Kriftel
PROTEC C104 http://www.protecdpf.com Mülheim
Pronar E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
Phonepoint A104 http://www.phonepoint.de/ Emmerich
NL-D-Businessclub A119 http://www.denis.org/nl/ Kleve
Markisen Stange E118 Bedburg-Haun
Manitou B102 https://buesch-hebe-ladetechnik.de/ Kerken
Magni Deutschland E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
M&W Greene Tec D111 http://www.mw-greenetec.de/ Emmerich
LOGwear F117 http://www.hs-niederrhein.de/ Krefeld
Logistik.NRW Kompetenznetz D111 http://www.logit-club.de/profil/ Dortmund
Logistik Akademie NRW D111 http://www.logistik-akademie.de/ Düsseldorf
Light Vest A115 http://www.light-vest.nl/ Nuenen
Ler(n)ende Euregio Aktionsfläche B118 http://www.lerende-euregio.com/de/ler(n)ende-euregio Duisburg
Lensing & Brockhausen Inkasso GmbH E108 http://www.lbinkasso.de/startseite.html Emmerich
Lensing & Brockhausen GmbH Zollagentur E108 http://www.lb-zoll.com/index.php?startseite Emmerich
Lebenshilfe Werkstätten unt.NR D107 http://www.lebenshilfe-rees.de/ Rees
Lagertechnik West C106 http://www.lagertechnik-west.de/ Duisburg
Kässbohrer F102 http://www.kaessbohrer.com/ Goch
Kundendienst-Verband Deutschland KDV D113 http://www.kvd.de/de/ Dorsten
KRAVAG Logistic Versicherung AG D110 www.kravag.de Düsseldorf
KAS GmbH F108 http://www.kas-kalkar.de/ Kleve
Karrierecenter der Bundeswehr B110 http://www.bundeswehrkarriere.de/ Düsseldorf
Karopack D107 https://www.lebenshilfe-rees.de/ Rees
JCB E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
ISFORT Staplertechnik GmbH & Co. KG E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
Institut GEMIT F118 http://www.hs-niederrhein.de/ Mönchengladbach
IG Havi DC Kleine Laster F115 - Duisburg
Hochschule Rhein-Waal D106 http://www.hochschule-rhein-waal.de/de Kleve
Hochschule Niederrhein F118 http://www.hs-niederrhein.de/ Krefeld/Venlo
HDI - Filiale Duisburg F110 http://www.berater.hdi.de/filiale-duisburg/ Duisburg
Grieshaber Logistik GmbH E105 http://www.grieshaberlog.com/ Weingarten
GPSoverIP D116 http://www.grieshaberlog.com/ www.grieshaberlog.com/
GOFA Gocher Fahrzeugbau GmbH B122 http://www.gofa.de/ Goch
Garmedo A107 http://www.garmedo.de/de Emmerich
Fuchs E110 https://www.tributech.de/home/aktuelles/ Schwalmtal
Frigo Fahrzeug Service B104 http://www.ffs-gmbh.de Korschenbroich
Forschungs- und Technologiezentrum LaSiSe A106 http://www.lasise.de/ Selm
Fontys Hogeschool Techniek en Logistiek F119 http://www.fontys.nl/venlo/ Venlo
Ferdinand Hövelmann B105 http://www.hoevelmann-boeckenholt.com/ Dinslaken
Fahrgut Club A117 http://www.fahrgut.org/ Duisburg
etloN BV C106 http://www.etlon.nu/ Obdam
ErgoPack Deutschland E106 http://www.ergopack.de/ Lauingen
EP Lagertechnik E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
Dulevo B102 http://www.buesch-hebe-ladetechnik.de/ Kerken
Duisburger Kettenfabrik C116 http://www.kettenfabrik.de/ Duisburg
Doosan E112 http://www.isfort.com/ Heek
DIEPRO C104 http://www.diepro.eu Mülheim
Deutsche Fahrerlaubnis Ber.Ges. NRW UG C103 www.boh-mpu1.de Bocholt
dbh Logistics IT AG E107 http://www.dbh.de/ Bremen
Crown Gabelstapler B107 http://www.crown.com/de-de.html Dortmund
CfA Consulting F112 http://www.cfa-consulting.de/ Rees
Büsch Hebe- und Ladetechnik B102 http://www.buesch-hebe-ladetechnik.de/ Kerken
Berufskolleg Kleve D108 http://www.berufskolleg-kleve.de/startseite.html Kleve
Auto Weber GmbH D106 www.auto-weber-gmbh.de Kleve
BAG Bundesamt für Güterverkehr C118 http://www.bag.bund.de/DE/Home/home_node.html Köln
Agello Unternehmensgruppe C101 http://www.agello.de/home/ Goch
active logistics AG C102 https://www.active-logistics.com/ Herdecke
360 Payment Solutions A103 http://www.360-paymentsolutions.com/ Köln

Impressie

Hier vindt u een impressie van de Trans-Log-Intermodal 2018.